District 115 is the northwest corner of Dallas County, and includes these primary cities: Coppell, Farmers Branch, Carrollton, Irving, Lewisville (where it lies in Dallas County), and small portions of Addison. The district also includes Dallas’ new Cypress Waters master planned community that neighbors Coppell.

District 115 (PLANH358) Map

(click here for Texas.gov interactive map)

  • What Cities are in the District?
  • What is the Demographic Profile of the District?